Let’s Get It Started

Welcome! There are a lot of heavy issues that I could’ve started this project off with. The economy, cyberleaks, and on and on.

Well, I’ve decided that in the midst of this fog, to be cheerleader of sorts.
To all of the God-fearing, hardworking, just trying to make it, loyal folk, this is for you.

Whatever you might be facing, understand that better times lie ahead, but first we must endure. Yes, it’s that word again, perseverance. One of my high school math teachers used to employ that word daily. Persevere and all of it’s conjugations were instilled, with the hopes that the message somehow might stick.

Gone are the days of lecturing by instructors, but the word is as true now as it ever was. I hope that you, that I, that we all will persevere through all of the madness, political posturing, financial burdens, and such.

This may be Jones, My Opinion, but here is His Word:

 
1 Cor 15:58

58 Therefore, my beloved brethren, be ye steadfast, unmovable, always abounding in the work of the Lord, forasmuch as ye know that your labour is not in vain in the Lord. (KJV)

Let’s Go!

Leave a comment

December 2, 2010 · 7:41 pm

Leave a comment